2018 EGA Gold Medal- Winners: Hugh Gowing, Electrical Engineering; Mark Hutchinson, Mechanical Engineering; Conor Power, Electronic Engineering; Mark McGarry, Civil Engineering, Niamh MacPherson, Chemical Engineering; Cathy Goulding, Biomedical Engineering and Ecaterina Guzun, Structural Engineering with Architecture. Not In Photo: Chloe Loh, Architecture; Mark McGarry, Civil Engineering; Giacomo del Grippo, Biosystems Engineering and Rachel Ward, Engineering with Business
EGA Gold Medal & Award

Celebrating Achievement

The UCD Engineering Graduates Association held the annual EGA Gold Medal & Award Ceremony in September 2018. Congratulations to all of this year’s medal and award recipients and thank you to our generous sponsors.