Contact Us

Follow our Social Channels

 

Alumni Relations

Main Line (Reception and Alumni Library UCards)
alumni@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1447

Nicole Black

Director of Alumni Development
nicole.black@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1474

Grace Allen (Maternity Leave)

Alumni Relations & Marketing Officer – Social Sciences
grace.allen@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1080

Jennie Blake

Associate Director - Alumni Relations
jennie.blake@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1237

Fiona Bolger

Alumni Relations Assistant - College of Health and Agricultural Sciences
fiona.bolger1@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1414

Sierra Bower

Alumni Relations Assistant
sierra.bower@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1447

Alex Bowkley

Alumni Relations & Marketing Officer – Engineering and Architecture
alex.bowkley@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1696

Melissa Byrne

Alumni Relations Manager
melissa.byrne@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1414

Jude Canniffe

Alumni Relations Events & Affinity Engagement Officer
jude.canniffe@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1079

Ria Flom

Alumni Relations Coordinator – Alumni Volunteering
ria.flom@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1232

Niamh McGowan

UCD Alumni Volunteering, Communications & Engagement Assistant
niamh.mcgowan@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1064

Sheila Morris

Associate Director - Alumni Relations
sheila.morris@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1452

Michelle Power

Global Alumni Relations Coordinator
m.power@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1078

Camille Rogers

Alumni Relations & Marketing Officer - Arts and Humanities
camille.rogers@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1061

Selena Walsh

Digital Engagement Officer
selena.walsh@ucd.ie 353 1 716 1411

Sinéad Dolan

Associate Director - Alumni Relations
sinead.dolan@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1698

Jonathan Weir (Maternity Cover)

Alumni Relations & Fundraising Officer - Social Sciences