Contact Us

Alumni Relations

Main Line (Reception and Alumni Library UCards)
alumni@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1447

Follow our Social Channels

Connect with your College

Michael Mullooly

UCD College of Arts and Humanities
michael.mullooly@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1051
Alumni Relations & Marketing Officer

Gillian Durnin

UCD College of Business
gillian.durnin@ucd.ie +353 1 716 8874
Alumni Relations Manager

Fearghal Murphy

UCD College of Business
fearghal.murphy@ucd.ie +353 1 716 8831
Business Alumni Events & Communications Coordinator

Tanja Girdham

UCD College of Engineering and Architecture
tanja.girdham@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1044
Alumni Relations & Marketing Officer

Lola Cullen

UCD College of Health and Agricultural Sciences
lola.cullen@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1073
Alumni Relations Manager

Cathy Brooks

UCD College of Science
cathy.brooks@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1495
Alumni Relations Manager

Jonathan Weir

UCD College of Social Sciences and Law
jonathan.weir@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1073
Alumni Relations & Fundraising Officer

Alumni Supports

Camille Rogers

Alumni Communications Manager

Evan Shinkwin

Annual Giving Officer

Gracy Nasralla

Annual Giving Assistant

Jennie Blake

Associate Director - Alumni Relations
jennie.blake@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1237

Jude Canniffe

Mass Engagement and Events Manager
jude.canniffe@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1079

Louise Delahunty

Fundraising Manager

Maeve Kelly

Donor Development Assistant

Marek Urbanski

Database Support Specialist

Mark McDonnell

Head of Annual Giving

Melissa Byrne

Senior Alumni Relations Manager
melissa.byrne@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1414

Michelle Power

Global Alumni Relations Manager
m.power@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1078

Niamh Lyndon

Database Administrative Officer

Niamh McGowan

UCD Alumni Volunteering, Communications & Engagement Assistant
niamh.mcgowan@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1064

Patrick Clarke

Annual Giving Manager

Peter Williamson

Donor Development Officer

Ria Flom

Alumni Relations Manager – Alumni Volunteering
ria.flom@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1232

Sheila Morris

Associate Director - Alumni Relations
sheila.morris@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1452

Sinéad Dolan

Associate Director - Alumni Relations
sinead.dolan@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1698

Síne Kenny

Digital Engagement Officer

Yiru Huang

Database Administrator
yiru.huang@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1066

Zuzana Voskarova

Alumni Communications Assistant