Contact Us

Follow our Social Channels

 

Alumni Relations

Main Line (Reception and Alumni Library UCards)
alumni@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1447

Alex Bowkley

Alumni Relations & Marketing Officer – Engineering and Architecture
alex.bowkley@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1696

Cathy Brooks

College of Science Alumni Relations Manager

Fiona Bolger

Alumni Relations Assistant - College of Health and Agricultural Sciences
fiona.bolger1@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1447

Jennie Blake

Associate Director - Alumni Relations
jennie.blake@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1237

Jude Canniffe

Alumni Relations Events & Affinity Engagement Officer
jude.canniffe@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1079

Lola Cullen

Alumni Relations & Engagement Officer - Law

Maeve O'Connell

College of Science Alumni Liaison

Mark McDonnell

Head of Annual Giving

Michael Mullooly

Alumni Relations & Marketing Officer - Arts & Humanities
michael.mullooly@ucd.ie +353 86 882 2236

Niamh Lyndon

Database Administrative Officer

Patrick Clarke

Annual Giving Manager

Peter Williamson

Donor Development Officer

Sheila Morris

Associate Director - Alumni Relations
sheila.morris@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1452

Síne Kenny

Digital Engagement Officer

Zuzana Voskarova

Alumni Communications Assistant
zuzana.voskarova@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1447

Camille Rogers

Alumni Communications Manager
camille.rogers@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1061

Evan Shinkwin

Annual Giving Officer

Gillian Durnin

College of Business Alumni Relations Manager
gillian.durnin@ucd.ie +353 1 716 8874

Jonathan Weir

Alumni Relations & Fundraising Officer - Social Sciences

Leah Wilmot

Donor Development Assistant
leah.wilmot@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1065

Louise Delahunty

Fundraising Manager

Marek Urbanski

Database Support Specialist

Melissa Byrne

Senior Alumni Relations Manager
melissa.byrne@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1414

Michelle Power

Global Alumni Relations Coordinator
m.power@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1078

Niamh McGowan

UCD Alumni Volunteering, Communications & Engagement Assistant
niamh.mcgowan@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1064

Paulina Martyniak

Digital Marketing & Communications Executive - Smurfit Graduate Business School
paulina.martyniak@ucd.ie +353 1 716 8831

Ria Flom

Alumni Relations Manager – Alumni Volunteering
ria.flom@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1232

Sinéad Dolan

Associate Director - Alumni Relations
sinead.dolan@ucd.ie +353 1 716 1698

Yiru Huang

Database Administrator
yiru.huang@ucdfoundation.ie +353 1 716 1410