Contact Us

Alumni Relations

Main Line (Reception and Alumni Library UCards)
alumni@ucd.ie 01-716 1447

Nicole Black

Director of Alumni Development
nicole.black@ucd.ie 353 1 716 1474

Sinéad Dolan

Associate Director - Alumni Relations
sinead.dolan@ucd.ie 353 1 716 1698

Sheila Morris

Associate Director - Alumni Relations
sheila.morris@ucd.ie 353 1 716 1452

Jennie Blake

Associate Director - Alumni Relations
jennie.blake@ucd.ie 353 1 716 1237

Jenna Bjorkman

Alumni Relations Officer – Engineering and Architecture
jenna.bjorkman@ucd.ie 353 1 716 1696

Sinéad McGowan

Alumni Relations Assistant
sinead.mcgowan@ucd.ie 353 1 716 1447

Grace Allen

Alumni Relations & Marketing Officer – Social Sciences
grace.allen@ucd.ie 353 1 716 1080

Ria Flom

Alumni Relations Coordinator – Alumni Volunteering
ria.flom@ucd.ie 353 1 716 1232

Michelle Power

Global Alumni Relations Coordinator
m.power@ucd.ie 353 1 716 1078

Selena Walsh

Digital Engagement Officer
selena.walsh@ucd.ie 353 1 716 1411

Yiru Huang

Database Administrator
yiru.huang@ucd.ie 353 1 716 1406

Marek Urbanski

Database Administrative Officer
marek.urbanski@ucd.ie 353 1 716 1410

Niamh Lyndon

Database Administrative Officer
niamh.lyndon@ucd.ie 353 1 716 1410

Fiona Bolger

Alumni Relations Administrative Assistant
fiona.bolger1@ucd.ie 353 1 716 1414